Faith Hunter

Book List

  •  -  Skinwalker (Jane Yellowrock #1)
  •  -  Blood Cross (Jane Yellowrock #2)
  •  -  Mercy Blade (Jane Yellowrock #3)
  •  -  Raven Cursed (Jane Yellowrock #4)
  •  -  Death's Rival (Jane Yellowrock #5)
  •  -  Blood Trade (Jane Yellowrock #6)
  •  -  Black Arts (Jane Yellowrock #7)
  •  -  Broken Soul (Jane Yellowrock #8)
  •  -  Dark Heir (Jane Yellowrock #9)

  •  -  Bloodring (Rogue Mage #1)
  •  -  Seraphs (Rogue Mage #2)
  •  -  Host (Rogue Mage #3)
  •  -  Kicking It

  • About The Author

    Faith Hunter, urban fantasy writer, was born in Louisiana and raised all over the south. Hunter fell in love with reading in fifth grade, and best loved SciFi, fantasy, and gothic mystery. She decided to become a writer in high school, when a teacher told her she had talent. Now, she writes full-time and works full-time in a hospital lab, (for the benefits) tries to keep house, and is a workaholic with a passion for travel, jewelry making, white-water kayaking, and writing. She and her husband love to RV, traveling with their dogs to whitewater rivers all over the Southeast. The dark urban fantasy Skinwalker series, featuring Jane Yellowrock is composed of Skinwalker, Blood Cross, Mercy Blade, the compilation e-book Cat Tales, Raven Cursed, the compilation e-book Have Stakes Will Travel, death's Rival, and Blood TGrade (April 2013).