J.A. Redmerski

Book List

  •  -  Killing Sarai (In the Company of Killers #1)
  •  -  Reviving Izabel (In the Company of Killers #2)
  •  -  The Swan & the Jackal (In the Company of Killers #3)
  •  -  Seeds of Iniquity (In the Company of Killers #4)
  •  -  The Black Wolf (In the Company of Killers #5)

  •  -  The Mayfair Moon (The Darkwoods Trilogy #1)
  •  -  Kindred (The Darkwoods Trilogy #2)
  •  -  The Ballad of Aramei (The Darkwoods Trilogy #3)

  •  -  The Edge of Never (The Edge of Never #1)
  •  -  The Edge of Always (The Edge of Never #2)

  •  -  Song of the Fireflies
  •  -  The Moment of Letting Go

  • About The Author

    J.A. (Jessica Ann) Redmerski is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author and award-winner who juggles several different genres. She began self-publishing in 2012, and later with the success of THE EDGE OF NEVER, signed on with Grand Central Publishing/Forever Romance. She has since signed three more deals with GC/Forever for titles THE EDGE OF ALWAYS, SONG OF THE FIREFLIES and THE MOMENT OF LETTING GO. Her works have so far been translated into twenty different languages. THE EDGE OF NEVER made it to #2 on the New York Times bestseller eBook list, and remained on the #1 spot on Amazon for two straight weeks. THE EDGE OF ALWAYS also made the New York Times bestseller list.