Eric Van Lustbader

Book List

  •  -  The Bourne Legacy (Jason Bourne #4)
  •  -  The Bourne Betrayal (Jason Bourne #5)
  •  -  The Bourne Sanction (Jason Bourne #6)
  •  -  The Bourne Deception (Jason Bourne #7)
  •  -  The Bourne Objective (Jason Bourne #8)
  •  -  The Bourne Dominion (Jason Bourne #9)
  •  -  The Bourne Imperative (Jason Bourne #10)
  •  -  The Bourne Retribution (Jason Bourne #11)
  •  -  The Bourne Ascendancy (Jason Bourne #12)

  •  -  The Ninja (Nicholas Linnear #1)
  •  -  The Miko (Nicholas Linnear #2)
  •  -  White Ninja (Nicholas Linnear #3)
  •  -  The Kaisho (Nicholas Linnear #4)
  •  -  Floating City (Nicholas Linnear #5)
  •  -  Second Skin (Nicholas Linnear #6)

  • About The Author

    Eric Van Lustbader is the author of more than twenty-five best-selling novels, including The Ninja, a New York Times bestseller for 24 weeks, in which he introduced Nicholas Linnear, one of modern fictions most beloved and enduring heroes. His New York Times bestselling novel, "The Testament," was published in September, 2006 and in paperback in August, 2007. His novels have been translated into over twenty languages; his books are best-sellers worldwide and are so popular whole sections of bookstores from Bangkok to Dublin are devoted to them. The Ninja was sold to 20th Century-Fox. It is now in pre-production. Mr. Lustbader is a graduate of Columbia College, with a degree in Sociology. Before turning to writing full time, he enjoyed highly successful careers in the New York City public school system, where he holds licenses in both elementary and early childhood education, and in the music business. He is a second-level Reiki master.