Tessa Dare

Book List

  •  -  A Night to Surrender (Spindle Cove #1)
  •  -  A Week to Be Wicked (Spindle Cove #2)
  •  -  A Lady by Midnight (Spindle Cove #3)
  •  -  Any Duchess Will Do (Spindle Cove #4)
  •  -  Once Upon a Winter's Eve (Spindle Cove #1.5)
  •  -  Beauty and the Blacksmith (Spindle Cove #3.5)

  •  -  Romancing the Duke (Castles Ever After #1)
  •  -  Say Yes to the Marquess (Castles Ever After #2)
  •  -  When a Scot Ties the Knot (Castles Ever After #3)

  •  -  Goddess of the Hunt (The Wanton Dairymaid Trilogy #1)
  •  -  Surrender of a Siren (The Wanton Dairymaid Trilogy #2)
  •  -  A Lady of Persuasion (The Wanton Dairymaid Trilogy #3)

  •  -  One Dance with a Duke (Stud Club #1)
  •  -  Twice Tempted by a Rogue (Stud Club #2)
  •  -  Three Nights with a Scoundrel (Stud Club #3)

  • About The Author

    Tessa Dare is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of twelve historical romance novels and four novellas. Her books have won numerous accolades, including Romance Writers of America's prestigious RITA® award and multiple RT Book Reviews Reviewer's Choice Awards. Booklist magazine named her one of the "new stars of historical romance," and her books have been contracted for translation in a dozen languages. A librarian by training and a booklover at heart, Tessa makes her home in Southern California, where she lives with her husband, their two children, and a pair of cosmic kitties.