Molly McAdams

Book List

  •  -  Taking Chances (Taking Chances #1)
  •  -  Stealing Harper (Taking Chances #1.5)
  •  -  Trusting Liam (Taking Chances #2)

  •  -  From Ashes (From Ashes #1)
  •  -  Needing Her (From Ashes #1.5)

  •  -  Forgiving Lies (Forgiving Lies #1)
  •  -  Deceiving Lies (Forgiving Lies #2)
  •  -  Changing Everything (Forgiving Lies #2.5)

  •  -  Sharing You (Sharing You #1)
  •  -  Capturing Peace (Sharing You 0.5)

  •  -  Letting Go (Thatch #1)

  • About The Author

    Molly McAdams grew up in California but now lives in the oh-so-amazing state of Texas with her husband and furry daughter. Her hobbies include hiking, snowboarding, traveling and long walks on the beach, which roughly translates to being a homebody with her hubby and dishing out movie quotes. When she's not at work, she can be found hiding out in her bedroom surrounded by her laptop, cell, Kindle and fighting over the TV remote. She has a weakness for crude-humored movies, fried pickles and loves curling up in a fluffy comforter during a thunderstorm...or under one in a bathtub if there are tornados. That way she can pretend they aren't really happening.