Whitney Gracia Williams

Book List

  •  -  Reasonable Doubt: Volume 1 (Reasonable Doubt #1)
  •  -  Reasonable Doubt: Volume 2 (Reasonable Doubt #2)
  •  -  Reasonable Doubt: Volume 3 (Reasonable Doubt #3)

  •  -  Sincerely, Carter (Sincerely Carter #1)
  •  -  Mid Life Love (Mid Life Love #1)
  •  -  Mid Life Love: At Last (Mid Life Love #2)

  •  -  My Last Resolution
  •  -  Take Two (The Jilted Bride #1)
  •  -  Take Three (The Jilted Bride #2)

  • About The Author

    A self diagnosed candy addict, travel junkie, and hypochondriac, Whitney Gracia Williams LOVES to write about characters that make you laugh, cry, and want to (in the case of Claire Gracen) reach through your Kindle and slap them. She is the New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of Reasonable Doubt,the Mid Life Love Series, the Jilted Bride Series, the My Last Resolution Series, Wasted Love, and Captain of My Soul.