Cora Carmack

Book List

  •  -  Losing It (Losing It #1)
  •  -  Faking It (Losing It #2)
  •  -  Finding It (Losing It #3)
  •  -  Keeping Her (Losing It #1.5)
  •  -  Seeking Her (Losing It #3.5)
  •  -  All Broke Down (Rusk University #2)
  •  -  All Broke Down (Rusk University #2)
  •  -  All Played Out (Rusk University #3)
  •  -  All Lined Up (Rusk University #1)

  • About The Author

    Cora Carmack is a twenty-something writer who likes to write about twenty-something characters. She's done a multitude of things in her life- boring jobs (like working retail), fun jobs (like working in a theatre), stressful jobs (like teaching), and dream jobs (like writing). Raised in a small Texas town, she now splits her time between Austin, TX and New York City and spends her time writing, traveling, and marathoning various television shows on Netflix. In her books, you can expect to find humor, heart, and a whole lot of awkward. Because let's face it . . . awkward people need love, too.