Rachel Harris

Book List

  •  -  Taste the Heat (Love and Games #1)
  •  -  Seven Day Fiancé (Love and Games #2)
  •  -  Accidentally Married on Purpose (Love and Games #3)
  •  -  My Super Sweet Sixteenth Century
  •  -  A Tale of Two Centuries
  •  -  My Not So Super Sweet Life
  •  -  The Fine Art of Pretending (The Fine Art of Pretending #1)

  • About The Author

    New York Times best-selling author Rachel Harris writes humorous love stories about sassy girls next door and the hot guys that make them swoon. Emotion, vibrant settings, and strong relationships are a staple in each of her books...and kissing. Lots of kissing. An admitted Diet Mountain Dew addict and homeschool mom, she gets through each day by laughing at herself, hugging her kids, and watching way too much Food Network with her husband. She writes young adult, new adult, and adult romance, and LOVES talking with readers.