R.K. Lilley

Book List

  •  -  In Flight (Up in the Air #1)
  •  -  Mile High (Up in the Air #2)
  •  -  Grounded (Up in the Air #3)
  •  -  Mr. Beautiful (Up in the Air #4)

  •  -  Bad Things (Tristan & Danika #1)
  •  -  Rock Bottom (Tristan & Danika #2)
  •  -  Lovely Trigger (Tristan & Danika #3)

  •  -  The Wild Side (The Wild Side #1)
  •  -  Iris (The Wild Side #2)
  •  -  Dair (The Wild Side #3)

  •  -  Breathing Fire (Heretic Daughters #1)
  •  -  Breaking Him (Love is War #1)
  •  -  Lana

  • About The Author

    R.K. Lilley lives in Texas with her husband and their two beautiful sons. She's had a lot of interesting jobs, from being a first class flight attendant, to being a stablehand, but swears she never knew what hard work was until she had children. She's been addicted to both reading and writing fiction since she can remember. She loves to travel, read, hike, paint, game, watch anime, and make the most of every single day. She is the author of the books In Flight, Mile High, Grounded, Mr. Beautiful, Bad Things, Rock Bottom, Lovely Trigger, Lana, Breathing Fire, The Wild Side, Iris, and Dair. She is currently hard at work on her next contemporary erotic romance and the second book in her urban fantasy series, Crossing Fire.