L.P. Dover

Book List

  •  -  Love, Lies, and Deception
  •  -  Reign of Ice (Forever Fae #4)
  •  -  Summer of Frost (Forever Fae #3)
  •  -  Betrayals of Spring (Forever Fae #2)
  •  -  Forever Fae (Forever Fae #1)
  •  -  Fighting for Love (Second Chances #4)
  •  -  Meant for Me (Second Chances #3)
  •  -  Trusting You (Second Chances #2)
  •  -  Love's Second Chance (Second Chances #1)

  • About The Author

    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author, L.P. Dover, is a southern belle residing in North Carolina along with her husband and two beautiful girls. Before she even began her literary journey she worked in Periodontics enjoying the wonderment of dental surgeries. Not only does she love to write, but she loves to play tennis, go on mountain hikes, white water rafting, and you can't forget the passion for singing. Her two number one fans expect a concert each and every night before bedtime and those songs usually consist of Christmas carols. Aside from being a wife and mother, L.P. Dover has written over nine novels including her Forever Fae series, the Second Chances series, and her standalone novel, Love, Lies, and Deception. Her favorite genre to read is romantic suspense and she also loves writing it. However, if she had to choose a setting to live in it would have to be with her faeries in the Land of the Fae.