Roni Loren

Book List

  •  -  Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge #1)
  •  -  Melt into You (Loving on the Edge #2)
  •  -  Fall into You (Loving on the Edge #3)
  •  -  Caught Up in You (Loving on the Edge #4)
  •  -  Need You Tonight (Loving on the Edge #5)
  •  -  Still into You (Loving on the Edge #1.5)

  •  -  Not Until You Part I: Not Until You Dare
  •  -  Not Until You Part II: Not Until You Risk
  •  -  Not Until You Part III: Not Until You Crave
  •  -  Not Until You Part IV: Not Until You Trust
  •  -  Not Until You Part V: Not Until You Beg
  •  -  Not Until You Part VI: Not Until You Surrender
  •  -  Not Until You Part VII: Not Until You Believe
  •  -  Not Until You Part VIII: Not Until You Love

  • About The Author

    Roni wrote her first romance novel at age fifteen when she discovered writing about boys was way easier than actually talking to them. Since then, her flirting skills haven't improved, but she likes to think her storytelling ability has. Though she'll forever be a New Orleans girl at heart, she now lives in Dallas with her husband and son. If she's not working on her latest sexy story, you can find her reading, watching reality television, or indulging in her unhealthy addiction to rockstars, er, rock concerts. Yeah, that's it. She is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of the Loving on the Edge series and other sexy things.