Connie Mason

Book List

  •  -  Waking Up with a Rake (The Royal Rakes #1)
  •  -  One Night with a Rake (The Royal Rakes #2)
  •  -  A Breath of Scandal (Sin Trilogy #2)
  •  -  Sins of the Highlander
  •  -  The Price of Pleasure

  • About The Author

    Connie Mason has dozens of historical romances in print, is frequently on bestseller lists, and gets wonderful reviews. She lives in Clermont, Florida.