Caragh M. O'Brien

Book List

  •  -  The Vault of Dreamers (Untitled #1)
  •  -  Birthmarked (Birthmarked #1)
  •  -  Prized (Birthmarked #2)
  •  -  Tortured (Birthmarked #1.5)
  •  -  Ruled (Birthmarked #2.5)
  •  -  Promised (Birthmarked #3)

  • About The Author

    Caragh M. O'Brien is the author of the BIRTHMARKED trilogy and THE VAULT OF DREAMERS, a new YA sci fi novel from Macmillan/Roaring Brook Press. Her novels have been honored by the YALSA BFYA, the Junior Library Guild, the Amelia Bloomer List, and state reading lists in Texas, Arkansas, Utah, Georgia, and Rhode Island. Ms. O'Brien lives with her family in Connecticut, and recently resigned from teaching high school English to write.