Rebecca Donovan

Book List

  •  -  Reason to Breathe (Breathing #1)
  •  -  Barely Breathing (Breathing #2)
  •  -  Out of Breath (Breathing #3)
  •  -  What If

  • About The Author

    Rebecca Donovan is the USA Today Bestselling Author of the highly-acclaimed New Adult trilogy, The Breathing Series, with novels: Reason to Breathe, Barely Breathing, and Out of Breath. Her latest release -the standalone New Adult novel What If -released in ebook in September 2014 and the paperback is slated for January 2015. She is currently writing The Burning Series, a spin-off trilogy from The Breathing Series, focused on the life of character Jonathan Reese. Rebecca is a graduate of the University of Missouri -Columbia and lives in a quiet town in Massachusetts with her son. Excited by all that makes life possible, she is a music enthusiast and is willing to try just about anything once.