Rae Carson

Book List

  •  -  The Girl of Fire and Thorns (Fire and Thorns #1)
  •  -  The Crown of Embers (Fire and Thorns #2)
  •  -  The Bitter Kingdom (Fire and Thorns #3)
  •  -  The Shadow Cats (Fire and Thorns #0.5)
  •  -  The Shattered Mountain (Fire and Thorns #0.6)
  •  -  The King's Guard (Fire and Thorns #0.7)

  •  -  Walk on Earth a Stranger (The Gold Seer Trilogy #1)

  • About The Author

    Rae Carson is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the acclaimed Girl of Fire and Thorns trilogy. Her next book, Walk On Earth A Stranger, will be available September 22, 2015. She lives in Arizona with her husband.