Angie Sage

Book List

  •  -  Magyk (Septimus Heap #1)
  •  -  Flyte (Septimus Heap #2)
  •  -  Physik (Septimus Heap #3)
  •  -  Queste (Septimus Heap #4)
  •  -  Syren (Septimus Heap #5)
  •  -  Darke (Septimus Heap #6)
  •  -  Fyre (Septimus Heap #7)

  • About The Author

    Angie Sage (born June 19, 1952) is the author of the Septimus Heap series which includes Magyk, Flyte, Physik, Queste, Syren, and Darke. She is also the illustrator and/or writer of many children's books, and is the new writer of the Araminta Spook series. Angie Sage grew up in Thames Valley, London and Kent. Her father was a publisher. He would bring home blank books that she could fill with pictures and stories. Sage first studied medicine, but changed her mind and went to Art School in Leicester. There she studied Graphic Design and Illustration. She began illustrating books after college. Then she progressed to writing children stories, including toddler books and chapter books.