R.J. Lewis

Book List

  • Ignite (Ignite #1)
  • Burn (Ignite #2)

  • Loving Lawson (Loving Lawson #1)
  • Saving Lawson (Loving Lawson #2)
  • Carter (Carter #1)
  • Leah (Carter #2)
  • Kiss a Stranger
  • Borden (Borden #1)
  • Borden 2 (Borden #2)

  • About The Author

    R.J. Lewis was born and raised in Ontario, Canada. She did a bit of travelling before settling down in Perth, Australia. In her spare time her hobbies include travelling and reading. She has been writing all her life and looks forward to sharing her stories with readers who are interested in character growth and romance of the unconventional kind.