Amy Engel

Book List

  •  -  The Book of Ivy (The Book of Ivy #1)
  •  -  The Revolution of Ivy (The Book of Ivy #2)

  • About The Author

    Amy Engel is the author of THE BOOK OF IVY (out now) and its sequel, THE REVOLUTION OF IVY, which will be available on November 3, 2015. In addition, her debut adult novel (gothic suspense), THE ROANOKE GIRLS, is forthcoming from Crown in early 2017. Amy lives in Missouri with her husband and two children.