G.A. Aiken

Book List

  •  -  Dragon Actually (Dragon Kin #1)
  •  -  About a Dragon (Dragon Kin #2)
  •  -  What a Dragon Should Know (Dragon Kin #3)
  •  -  Last Dragon Standing (Dragon Kin #4)
  •  -  The Dragon Who Loved Me (Dragon Kin #5)
  •  -  How to Drive a Dragon Crazy (Dragon Kin #6)
  •  -  Light My Fire (Dragon Kin #7)
  •  -  Feel the Burn (Dragon Kin #8)

  • About The Author

    New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author G.A. Aiken lives on the West Coast and spends most of her time writing and making sure her rescued Pittie doesn’t love everyone into a coma. When she’s not writing about sexy dragons, she’s writing about sexy wolf, lion, tiger, and other fang-filled predators under the name Shelly Laurenston. Find out more about this New York Times and USA Today Bestselling authors books at www.shellylaurenston.com.