Peter V. Brett

Book List

  •  -  The Warded Man (Demon Cycle #1)
  •  -  The Desert Spear (Demon Cycle #2)
  •  -  The Daylight War (Demon Cycle #3)
  •  -  The Skull Throne (Demon Cycle #4)

  • About The Author

    Raised on a steady diet of fantasy novels, comic books, and Dungeons & Dragons, Peter V. Brett (“Peat” to his friends) has been writing fantasy stories for as long as he can remember. He received a Bachelor of Arts degree in English Literature and Art History from the University at Buffalo in 1995, and then spent over a decade in pharmaceutical publishing before returning to his bliss. He lives in Brooklyn.