Brent Weeks

Book List

  •  -  The Way of Shadows (Night Angel #1)
  •  -  Shadow's Edge (Night Angel #2)
  •  -  Beyond the Shadows (Night Angel #3)
  •  -  Perfect Shadow (Night Angel 0.5)

  •  -  The Black Prism (Lightbringer #1)
  •  -  The Blinding Knife (Lightbringer #2)
  •  -  The Broken Eye (Lightbringer #3)

  • About The Author

    Brent Weeks was born and raised in Montana. After getting his paper keys from Hillsdale College, Brent had brief stints walking the earth like Caine from Kung Fu, tending bar, and corrupting the youth. (Not at the same time.) He started writing on bar napkins, then on lesson plans, then full time. Eventually, someone paid him for it. Brent lives in Oregon with his wife, Kristi. He doesn’t own cats or wear a ponytail.