Lili St. Germain

Book List

  •  -  Zero Hour (Gypsy Brothers #8)
  •  -  One Love (Gypsy Brothers #7)
  •  -  Two Roads (Gypsy Brothers #6)
  •  -  Three Years (Gypsy Brothers #5)
  •  -  Four Score (Gypsy Brothers #4)
  •  -  Five Miles (Gypsy Brothers #3)
  •  -  Six Brothers (Gypsy Brothers #2)
  •  -  Seven Sons (Gypsy Brothers #1)

  •  -  Cartel (Cartel #1)

  • About The Author

    Lili writes dark, disturbing romance. Her #1 bestselling Gypsy Brothers series was created in a serial format – quick, intense episodes released frequently with some wicked cliffhangers. The Gypsy Brothers series focuses on a morally bankrupt biker gang and the girl who seeks her vengeance upon them. The Cartel series is a prequel trilogy of full-length novels that explores the beginnings of the club, to be released in 2015 by HarperCollins. Lili quit corporate life to focus on writing and so far is loving every minute of it. Her other loves in life include her gorgeous husband and beautiful daughter, good coffee, Tarantino movies and spending hours on Pinterest. She loves to read almost as much as she loves to write.