Tillie Cole

Book List

  •  -  Sweet Home (Sweet Home #1)
  •  -  Sweet Fall (Sweet Home #2)
  •  -  Sweet Hope (Sweet Home #3)
  •  -  Sweet Soul (Sweet Home #4)
  •  -  Sweet Rome (Sweet Home #1.5)

  •  -  It Ain't Me, Babe (Hades Hangmen #1)
  •  -  Heart Recaptured (Hades Hangmen #2)
  •  -  Souls Unfractured (Hades Hangmen #3

  •  -  Raze (Scarred Souls #1)
  •  -  Reap (Scarred Souls #2)
  •  -  Eternally North (Eternally North #1)

  • About The Author

    Amazon & USA Today Best Selling Author, Tillie Cole, is a Northern girl through and through. She originates from a place called Teesside on that little but awesomely sunny (okay I exaggerate) Isle called Great Britain. She was brought up surrounded by her English rose mother -- a farmer's daughter, her crazy Scottish father, a savagely sarcastic sister and a multitude of rescue animals and horses. Being a scary blend of Scottish and English, Tillie embraces both cultures; her English heritage through her love of HP sauce and freshly made Yorkshire Puddings, and her Scottish which is mostly demonstrated by her frighteningly foul-mouthed episodes of pure rage and her much loved dirty jokes.