Rachel Aaron

Book List

  •  -  The Spirit Thief (The Legend of Eli Monpress #1)
  •  -  The Spirit Rebellion (The Legend of Eli Monpress #2)
  •  -  The Spirit Eater (The Legend of Eli Monpress #3)
  •  -  The Spirit War (The Legend of Eli Monpress #4)
  •  -  Spirit's End (The Legend of Eli Monpress #5)

  •  -  Nice Dragons Finish Last (Heartstrikers #1)

  • About The Author

    Hello, my name is Rachel Aaron, and I write the Heartstriker books, a new Urban Fantasy series about misfit dragons, starting with Nice Dragons Finish Last. I also wrote The Legend of Eli Monpress fantasy series for Orbit Books about a wizard thief and the poor bastards who have to try and stop him. PLUS I'm also the author of the new, rolicking fun Science Fiction romance Fortune's Pawn under the name Rachel Bach. Confused yet? I know I am! I was born in Atlanta, but I currently live a lovely, nerdy, bookish life in Athens, GA with my lightspeed son, perpetually understanding husband, and fat dog. Besides my own books, the internet knows me best for writing very fast. The best way to get to know me is probably to read my blog or follow me on Twitter or Facebook.