Pepper Winters

Book List

  •  -  Tears of Tess (Monsters in the Dark #1)
  •  -  Quintessentially Q (Monsters in the Dark #2)
  •  -  Twisted Together (Monsters in the Dark #3)

  •  -  Debt Inheritance (Indebted #1)
  •  -  First Debt (Indebted #2)
  •  -  Second Debt (Indebted #3)
  •  -  Third Debt (Indebted #4)
  •  -  Fourth Debt (Indebted #5)
  •  -  Final Debt (Indebted #6)

  •  -  Ruin & Rule (Pure Corruption MC #1)
  •  -  Sin & Suffer (Pure Corruption MC #2)
  •  -  Destroyed

  • About The Author

    Pepper Winters is a NYT and USA Today International Bestseller. She wears many roles. Some of them include writer, reader, sometimes wife. She loves dark, taboo stories that twist with your head. The more tortured the hero, the better, and she constantly thinks up ways to break and fix her characters. Oh, and sex... her books have sex. She loves to travel and has an amazing, fabulous hubby who puts up with her love affair with her book boyfriends. She's also honoured to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestsellers, best BDSM series voted by the SmutClub, and recently signed a two book deal with Grand Central. Her books are currently being translated into numerous languages and will be in bookstores in the near future.