Rachel Caine

Book List

  •  -  Daylighters (The Morganville Vampires #15)
  •  -  Fall of Night (The Morganville Vampires #14)
  •  -  Bitter Blood (The Morganville Vampires #13)
  •  -  Black Dawn (The Morganville Vampires #12)
  •  -  Lord of Misrule (The Morganville Vampires #5)

  • About The Author

    Rachel Caine is the #1 internationally bestselling author of more than thirty novels, including the bestselling Morganville Vampires series, the Weather Warden series, the Outcast Season series, and the new upcoming Revivalist series. She was born at White Sands Missile Range, which people who know her say explains a lot. She has been an accountant, a professional musician, and an insurance investigator, and until very recently continued to carry on a secret identity in the corporate world. She and her husband, fantasy artist R. Cat Conrad, live in Texas.