Elizabeth George

About The Author

     Elizabeth George is the New York Times bestselling author of fourteen novels of psychological suspense, one book of nonfiction, and two short-story collections. Her work has been honored with the Anthony and Agatha awards, the Grand Prix de Littérature Policière, and the MIMI, Germany's prestigious prize for suspense fiction. She lives in Washington State.


 Title  Series/Type
 - Book 1:  A Great Deliverance  Inspector Lynley
 - Book 2:  A Suitable Vengeance  Inspector Lynley
 - Book 3:  I, Richard  Inspector Lynley
 - Book 4:  Payment in Blood  Inspector Lynley
 - Book 5:  Well-Schooled in Murder  Inspector Lynley
 - Book 6:  Careless in Red  Inspector Lynley
 - Book 7:  With No One As Witness  Inspector Lynley
 - Book 8:  Deception on His Mind  Inspector Lynley
 - Book 9:  A Traitor to Memory  Inspector Lynley
 - Book 10:  This Body of Death  Inspector Lynley