Sarina Bowen

Book List

  • The Year We Fell Down (The Ivy Years #1)
  • The Year We Hid Away (The Ivy Years #2)
  • Blonde Date (The Ivy Years #2.5)
  • The Understatement of the Year (The Ivy Years #3)
  • The Shameless Hour (The Ivy Years #4)
  •  -  Him (Him #1)

  • About The Author

    Sarina Bowen writes steamy, angsty Contemporary Romance and New Adult fiction from the wilds of Vermont. She is the author of The Ivy Years, an award-winning series set amid the hockey team at an elite Connecticut college. Also, the The Gravity series.